hello my new best friends and welcome to my life. i'm Chuck Norris and you can see me living through my magical life with unicorns and thunderdragons. i enjoy shooting lazers from my anus and i eat some metal midgets for breakfast. wayne's world is the best movie ever and i'm hoping for the reunion of ABBA. i like to travel with my best friend Tucker, the steamboat. i had a bloody fight Russel Crowe over it, but he's a wimping pussy. (i hate u russelll xoxoxo). Tucker's best friend is Thuudei the Train. =D We all liek to go out for some bloodorgies and picnics on stormy days when the mangustis are raining from the sky above.

i grow and smoke thumbleweed on my ground. you can find Totoro from my yard if you look from the right places. ;> and if you happen to pop into my attic, you'll find this misunderstood young purple boy named Journeyman. i also lyek wriiting poems, here's some of the best:

Roses are red, violets are blue

And I'll kick your fuckin' ass if I don't like you

i remember the time when i scored some with that poem ;>

oh whatta ya know, my pet puma has cooked me some muusi and weenies, i think i'll go grab some ;) i'll get back @ you, pretty one, when i come back at the next time. keep hitting that 'refresh' button 'til then.

 

baiz~ xoxoxo xD

Chuck to the N to the O to the double R to the I to the S